Upcoming Restock and Events! | May 27th

May 21, 2023Maretta Zafuto

Our next betta restock is going to be May 27th at 12pm PT (1pm mountain, 2pm central, and 3pm eastern time).

We will have a variety of:

  • Wild types
  • Aliens/hybrids
  • Marble Halfmoons
  • Plakats
  • Veiltails
  • Crowntails
  • Marble Plakat Dumbos 

 

We are also vending a local event this same day! If you are in the area, we highly suggest coming by and checking it out! 

Event Details: PNW Aquarium Swap Meet

Where: Roth's Event Center in Salem OR

1130 Wallace Road NW
Salem, Oregon 97304

When: 10am - 5pm

More info: https://pnwaquariumswap.com/ 

 

What we will have available at our booth: 

  • 60 bettas (a variety of what's listed above)
  • Betta and shrimp stickers
  • Botanicals from Betta Botanicals LLC
  • Tropica Plants (tissue cultures and pots)
  • Plant care items from Tropica

More articles